Anna Del Conte in Bath

Thursday 26th July 2012

  • Venue The Bookshop, The Paragon, Bath, BA1 5LS
  • Doors open 7.45pm
  • Start time 8pm
Image of Anna Del Conte

Anna Del Conte is the Queen of Italian cookery; her books have been a culinary inspiration throughout Europe, providing guidance and kitchen companionship to lovers of Italian food for all ages and abilities. Her award winning books have become references for home cooks and professional chefs alike, such as Delia Smith and Nigella Lawson. Her new book Italian Kitchen provides the long awaited collection of her widely acclaimed previous work, some that have long been out of print, into one superb volume.

Fans of Gastrony of Italy, Portrait of Pasta and Rissotto with Nettles will not be dissappointed, and for those who are yet to be aquainted with her passion and skill, there has never been a better time to start. Anna will be providing some delicious samples and sharing her wisdom – don’t miss it!