View basket and checkout
Events Subscriptions Vouchers Contact

Come and Find Me (DI Marnie Rome Book 5)

by Sarah Hilary

Hardback £18.99
Published 22nd March 2018, 368 pages
You’ll be able to choose Delivery or Click & Collect after you enter your address.
UK postage is £2.95, or free for orders over £60.

Available
online

Available
in Bath

Available soon
in Edinburgh

Available soon
in Ely

Available soon
in St Andrews

Description

Gripping, tense, twisty and full of emotional insight, COME AND FIND ME is Sarah Hilary’s Marnie Rome 5 book, for fans of Mick Herron or Clare Mackintosh.

‘Hilary belts out a corker of a story, all wrapped up in her vivid, effortless prose. If you’re not reading this series of London-set police procedurals then you need to start right away’ Observer

On the surface, Lara Chorley and Ruth Hull have nothing in common, other than their infatuation with Michael Vokey. Each is writing to a sadistic inmate, sharing her secrets, whispering her worst fears, craving his attention.

DI Marnie Rome understands obsession. She’s finding it hard to give up her own addiction to a dangerous man: her foster brother, Stephen Keele. She wasn’t able to save her parents from Stephen. She lives with that guilt every day.

As the hunt for Vokey gathers pace, Marnie fears one of the women may have found him - and is about to pay the ultimate price.

Details

Come and Find Me (DI Marnie Rome Book 5)
by Sarah Hilary

ISBN
9781472248961

Publisher
Headline Publishing Group

Binding
Hardback

Publication date
March 22, 2018

Dimensions
23.4cm x 15.3cm x 2.9cm

Page count
368 pages