View basket and checkout
Events Subscriptions Vouchers Contact

A Prince and a Spy: The most anticipated spy thriller of 2021

by Rory Clements

Hardback £14.99
Published 21st January 2021, 480 pages
You’ll be able to choose Delivery or Click & Collect after you enter your address.
UK postage is £2.95, or free for orders over £60.

Available
online

Available
in Bath

Available soon
in Edinburgh

Available
in Ely

Available
in St Andrews

Description

In the gripping new spy thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Hitler’s Secret, a Cambridge spy must unravel a dangerous mystery that goes all the way to the heart of the Third Reich - and the British Monarchy. ‘A master of the wartime spy thriller’ - FINANCIAL TIMES ________________ Sweden, 1942 - Two old friends meet. They are cousins. One is Prince George, Duke of Kent, brother of the King of England. The other is Prince Philipp von Hessen, a committed Nazi and close friend of Adolf Hitler. Days later, the Prince George is killed in a plane crash in the north of Scotland. The official story is that it was an accident - but not everyone is convinced. There is even a suggestion that the Duke’s plane was sabotaged, but with no evidence, Cambridge spy Tom Wilde is sent north to discover the truth … Dramatic, intelligent, and brilliantly compelling, A PRINCE AND A SPY is Rory’s best WWII thriller yet - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon.

Details

A Prince and a Spy: The most anticipated spy thriller of 2021
by Rory Clements

ISBN
9781838773335

Publisher
Bonnier Zaffre

Binding
Hardback

Publication date
Jan. 21, 2021

Dimensions
24.0cm x 16.2cm x 4.2cm

Page count
480 pages